In order to delete an account, click the trash icon found at the end of the row on the Accounts page. When prompted by the pop-up message, re-enter the name of the account to confirm the deletion.

Please note- account deletion will remove all data associated with an account and may not be retrievable in the future.

Did this answer your question?