To edit your transactions go to the Raw Transactions tab found in the header menu.
The default view for this page is view-only - however, there is the ability to edit through the Edit Mode button in the top-right corner of the screen. Enable this mode in order to edit transaction dates, edit transaction types, edit assets, edit amounts, or add notes.
Edit Mode also allows for transaction deletion. Select the transactions designated for deletion before selecting Delete Selected. Anytime you update any transaction the Save option will update the number of changes that you are making.
To make bulk edit, select the transactions by clicking on the action check box, then click on Edit Selection. A window will appear where you can make bulk changes to multiple transactions. Click Save to save any changes that were made on this page.
Please note- deleted transactions will be removed and may not be retrievable once saved.