To make any edits to the entity name, parent entity, accounting method, and pricing source click Entity Actions in the drop down at the top-right corner of the page.

Entities may be deleted by clicking the toggle slider to the right of the edit button. Once an entity is deleted, users associated with the entity will no longer have access to the entity in question.

Did this answer your question?