To delete transactions click on the Edit mode button on the Raw Transaction Page then select the transaction you want to delete then click on Deleted Selected. Click on Save to update the changes you made.

To restore deleted data back to its original data click on the Show Deleted mode button on the Raw Transaction Page then select the transaction you want to restore then click on Restore Selected.

Did this answer your question?